Rites of Spring EP available now

Accrington Stanley heave audibly with pride at the release of their new EP. Featuring the first single from the new album (currently at mastering stage and due for release early autumn), “Rites of Spring” is the first official release from the band since 2005’s “Uplift” and has already enjoyed airplay on Southampton’s Voice FM and a teaser video on YouTube.


Track List:

  1. Rites of Spring
  2. Beer and Self-Loathing
  3. Keepsakes
  4. Joy of the Psalmist

Listen to Rites of Spring EP on Spotify  | Buy Rites of Spring EP on iTunes  |  Buy Rites of Spring EP on Amazon